Dubai Map

Where is Dubai located?

Dubai is situated on the Persian Gulf in the Middle East. Dubai is one of the seven emirates that makes up the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The UAE is composed of seven emirates: Dubai, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Sharjah, Umm Al Quwain and Abu Dhabi. Abu Dhabi is located south of Dubai and is largest Emirate and also the capital of the UAE.

Map of Dubai

Dubai tourist map

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons